Sweet Dreams.

This morning I woke up and I felt different.  Motivated.

Could it be the weather?

March Madness

Could it be March Madness and the opportunity to wear my favorite bandana?  (Go Badgers).

What could it be that motivated me to empty the dishwasher AND clean out the filter, all before 8 am?

The true culprit:  7 straight hours of sleep. 

I know sleep has been linked to weight loss and productivity, but I still struggle to turn in early. 

The way I feel today makes me know I need to change and have consistent 7-8 hour nights, rather than my usual 6 5. 

Can I do it? 

I can.  Just ask my dishwasher…

Have a sweet day,

Andi

3 thoughts on “Sweet Dreams.

  1. Great post! I’ve been trying to convince you of “turning in early” for a while now. I can’t live without my 8hrs, albeit interupted usually by one of the kids.

  2. Pingback: Sweet Weekend « Andi and Her Candy

Leave a Reply

